Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Purpose of  Board of Trustees is to oversee the school and insure the mission of the school is implemented.  Members of the Board consist of eight dedicated individuals who are committed to providing students a quality educational experience.  Areas of board responsibility include, finances, curriculum, facilities, enrollment,  policy, personnel  and creating a positive school environment.   Board meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30PM.  Parents are welcome to attend. Please verify the date and time from the message board. The entire board may be contacted at board@lincoln-academy.org.

Please use the links below to contact board members individually:

Byron Lawrence byron@lincoln-academy.org

Jeremy Kirkham jeremy@lincoln-academy.org

Julie Walker julie@lincoln-academy.org

Kim Cahoon kim@lincoln-academy.org

Mark Bishop mark@lincoln-academy.org

Maria Johnson maria@lincoln-academy.org

McKinley Oswald mckinley@lincoln-academy.org

 

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes